Staff

Tiffany Fowler

Vice President, Chief Counsel, Advanced Markets, Head of Training and Development

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 313
tfowler@tablebayfinancial.com

Michelle Blackmon

Vice President, Sales Operations

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 312
mblackmon@tablebayfinancial.com

Joseph Mignogna

Senior Vice President Advanced Planning

(818) 848-5091
jmignogna@tablebayfinancial.com

Michael Gierka_150x150

Michael Gierka

Marketing and Creative Director

(866) 225-1786 Ext. 314
mgierka@tablebayfinancial.com

Priscilla Jones

Priscilla Jones

America’s Tax Solutions Program Director

(866) 225-1786 Ext. 322
pjones@americastaxsolutions.com

Davinia Lawler

National Director of Business Development

(866) 225-1786 Ext. 307
dlawler@tablebayfinancial.com

Harold-Meeks_150x150

Harold Meeks

Senior Internal Wholesaler

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 315
hmeeks@tablebayfinancial.com

Larisse Gonzaga_Head-Shot_150x150

Larisse Gonzaga

Assistant VP and Special Projects Manager

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 302
lgonzaga@tablebayfinancial.com

Linda-Carter_Head-Shot_150x150

Linda Carter

Director of First Impressions

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 317
lcarter@tablebayfinancial.com