Staff

 

 

Tiffany Fowler

Vice President, Chief Counsel, Advanced Markets, Head of Training and Development

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 313
tfowler@tablebayfinancial.com

Michelle Blackmon

Vice President, Sales Operations

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 312
mblackmon@tablebayfinancial.com

Joseph Mignogna

Senior Vice President Advanced Planning

(818) 848-5091
jmignogna@tablebayfinancial.com

Michael Gierka_150x150

Michael Gierka

Marketing and Creative Director

(866) 225-1786 Ext. 314
mgierka@tablebayfinancial.com

Kristy Pepple_Head Shot

Kristy Pepple

National Director America’s Tax Solutions

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 321
kpepple@tablebayfinancial.com

Harold-Meeks_150x150

Harold Meeks

Senior Internal Wholesaler

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 315
hmeeks@tablebayfinancial.com