Staff

 

 

Michelle Blackmon

Chief Operating Officer

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 312
mblackmon@tablebayfinancial.com

Lisa Scarpa

Director, Chief Counsel

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 313
lscarpa@tablebayfinancial.com

Joseph Mignogna

Senior Vice President Advanced Planning

(818) 848-5091
jmignogna@tablebayfinancial.com

Michael Gierka_150x150

Michael Gierka

Creative Director

(866) 225-1786 Ext. 314
mgierka@tablebayfinancial.com

Kristy Pepple_Head Shot

Kristy Pepple

National Director America’s Tax Solutions

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 321
kpepple@tablebayfinancial.com

Harold-Meeks_150x150

Harold Meeks

Desk Manager, Internal Sales

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 315
hmeeks@tablebayfinancial.com

Lloyd Silvers_150x150

Lloyd Silvers

Internal Wholesaler

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 307
lsilvers@tablebayfinancial.com

Jane_Cochrane_150x150

Jane Cochrane

Director of First Impressions

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 317
jcochrane@tablebayfinancial.com