Staff

 

 

Michelle Blackmon

Chief Operating Officer

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 312
mblackmon@tablebayfinancial.com

Joseph Mignogna

Senior Vice President Advanced Planning

(818) 848-5091
jmignogna@tablebayfinancial.com

Michael Gierka_150x150

Michael Gierka

Creative Director

(866) 225-1786 Ext. 304
mgierka@tablebayfinancial.com

Harold-Meeks_150x150

Harold Meeks

Desk Manager, Internal Sales

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 315
hmeeks@tablebayfinancial.com

Jeffrey Campbell_150x150

Jeffrey Campbell

Relationship Manager

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 308
jcampbell@tablebayfinancial.com

Lloyd Silvers_150x150

Patrick Waters

Relationship Manager

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 310
pwaters@tablebayfinancial.com