Staff

Michelle Blackmon

Chief Operating Officer

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 312
mblackmon@tablebayfinancial.com

Hailey Peterson

Chief Counsel

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 309
hpeterson@tablebayfinancial.com

Debora Valenciano

Senior Vice President Chief Sales Officer

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 310
dvalenciano@tablebayfinancial.com

Jeffrey Campbell_150x150

Jeffrey Campbell

AVP, Relationship Management

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 308
jcampbell@tablebayfinancial.com

Joseph Mignogna

Senior Vice President Advanced Planning

(818) 848-5091
jmignogna@tablebayfinancial.com

Kamala Vanderkolk_150x150

Kamala Vanderkolk

Marketing Director

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 324
kvanderkolk@tablebayfinancial.com

Michael Gierka_150x150

Michael Gierka

Creative Director

(866) 225-1786 Ext. 304
mgierka@tablebayfinancial.com

Harold-Meeks_150x150

Harold Meeks

New Business Manager

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 315
hmeeks@tablebayfinancial.com