Staff

 

 

Tiffany Fowler

Vice President, Chief Counsel, Advanced Markets, Head of Training and Development

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 313
tfowler@tablebayfinancial.com

Michelle Blackmon

Chief Operating Officer

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 312
mblackmon@tablebayfinancial.com

Joseph Mignogna

Senior Vice President Advanced Planning

(818) 848-5091
jmignogna@tablebayfinancial.com

Michael Gierka_150x150

Michael Gierka

Creative Director

(866) 225-1786 Ext. 314
mgierka@tablebayfinancial.com

Kristy Pepple_Head Shot

Kristy Pepple

National Director America’s Tax Solutions

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 321
kpepple@tablebayfinancial.com

Natalie Batarse_Head Shot

Natalie Batarse

Chief of Staff

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 302
nbatarse@tablebayfinancial.com

Paige Novy_Head Shot

Paige Novy

Social Media and Marketing Manager

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 306
pnovy@tablebayfinancial.com

Harold-Meeks_150x150

Harold Meeks

Senior Internal Wholesaler

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 315
hmeeks@tablebayfinancial.com

Claudette Refuerzo_150x150

Claudette Refuerzo

Internal Wholesaler

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 307
crefuerzo@tablebayfinancial.com

Chris-Russell_150x150

Chris Russell

Business Development

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 324
crussell@tablebayfinancial.com

Susen-Pfeffen_150x150

Susen Pfeffen

New Business and Contracting Specialist

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 308
spfeffen@tablebayfinancial.com

Jane_Cochrane_150x150

Jane Cochrane

Director of First Impressions

(866) 225-1786, Ext. 317
jcochrane@tablebayfinancial.com